New Store Location – Kent, WA

CBL Kent StoreWe have a NEW store location in Kent, WA NOW OPEN.

6507 S. 208th Street
Kent, WA 98032
253.566.2686
kent@curtisblueline.com

Store Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday

The Kent Team

Bob Idle
Law Enforcement Sales Specialist
206.799.0957 | bidle@curtisblueline.com

Michael Guertin
Store Manager
mguertin@curtisblueline.com

Charles Gray
cgray@curtisblueline.com

Kristina Adams
Customer Service Representative
kadams@curtisblueline.com

Ariana Rangel
Customer Service Representative
arangel@curtisblueline.com

Your dedicated resource for law enforcement equipment, uniforms, and tactical gear.