Contact us

Stores

3060 West California Avenue, Suite I
Salt Lake City, Utah 84104
877.778.8834 (toll free)801.349.1150 (direct)
saltlake@curtisblueline.com

Supporting customers from CO, S. ID, MT, E. NV, UT, WY

Store Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday

Amanda Williams
Store Manager
awilliams@curtisblueline.com

Doug Thornton
Customer Service Representative
dthornton@curtisblueline.com

Kirk Ahrens
Customer Service Representative
kahrens@curtisblueline.com

Aaron Clough
Manager of Customer Service and Retail Sales
aclough@curtisblueline.com

6507 S. 208th Street
Kent, WA 98032
253.566.2686 (store) | kent@curtisblueline.com

Supporting customers from AK, ID (Panhandle), OR, WA

Store Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday

Michael Guertin
Store Manager
mguertin@curtisblueline.com

Charles Gray
Assistant Store Manager
cgray@curtisblueline.com

Kristina Adams
Customer Service Representative
kadams@curtisblueline.com

Ariana Rangel
Customer Service Representative
arangel@curtisblueline.com

5035 S. 33rd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85040
800.593.2760 (toll free) | 602.529.3800 (store)
phoenix@curtisblueline.com

Supporting customers from AZ, HI, NM

Store Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday

Kimberly Jacobsen
Store Manager
kjacobsen@curtisblueline.com

Jeff Jacobsen
Customer Service Representative
jjacobsen@curtisblueline.com

11570 SW Tiedeman Ave.
Tigard, OR 97223
503.656.0353 (store) | tigard@curtisblueline.com

Store Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday

Matt Gery
Store Manager
mgery@curtisblueline.com

Sue Rubey
Customer Service Representative
srubey@curtisblueline.com

Riki McLenithan
Customer Service Representative
rmclenithan@curtisblueline.com

9364 West Franklin Road
Boise, ID 83709
800.441.0333 (toll free) | 208.377.5418 (direct)
boise@curtisblueline.com

Store Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Monday - Friday

Tom Burtch
Store Manager
tburtch@curtisblueline.com

David Gallegos
Customer Service Representative
dgallegos@curtisblueline.com

Law Enforcement Sales Specialists

Kevin Krause | Director of Law Enforcement Sales
Northern California
209.879.3110 (cell)
kkrause@curtisblueline.com

Kenny Olsen | Law Enforcement Sales Specialist
Arizona
623.670.3939 (cell)
kolsen@curtisblueline.com

Jason Richards | Law Enforcement Sales Specialist
Utah, Southern Idaho & Wyoming
801.946.1729 (cell)
jrichards@curtisblueline.com

Bob Idle | Law Enforcement Sales Specialist
Washington 
206.799.0957 (cell)
bidle@curtisblueline.com

David Ponti | Law Enforcement Sales Specialist
Northern California, Northern Nevada
510.368.8309 (cell)
dponti@curtisblueline.com

Richard Underdahl | Law Enforcement Sales Specialist
Western Oregon, Southern Washington
971.404.8581 (cell)
runderdahl@curtisblueline.com

Lane Critser | Tactical Product Specialist
All Territories
801.656.7465 (cell)
lcritser@curtisblueline.com

Mike McCollin | Law Enforcement Sales Specialist
Central California
925.334.1254 (cell)
mmccollin@curtisblueline.com

Teleshopping Locations

Pacific North Division
1800 Peralta Street
Oakland, CA 94607

oaksales@lncurtis.com
800.443-3556 (Toll Free) | 510.839-5111 (Direct)
California (Northern) and Nevada (Northern)

Pacific South Division
16821 Knott Avenue
La Mirada, CA 90638

lasales@lncurtis.com
866.557.0254 (Toll Free) | 323.780.0254 (Direct)
California (Southern) and Nevada (Southern)

U.S. Government Division
1800 Peralta Street
Oakland, CA 94607

govtsales@lncurtis.com
888.950.6677 (Toll Free) | 510.446.2223 (Direct)
U.S. Government Worldwide